Missingthekill Profile Information

Outdoors kinda girl!
Age 54 From Toledo, Ohio - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love to laugh and just have fun I like to hunt, fish, boating horseback riding, hang on to the man in front of me riding a motorcycle, SEC Football, camping,dirt track racing, hanging outdoors.. and I'll try new things... YOLO ...Just to relax and chill! I'm not getting any younger and want to live life and enjoy.... I'm pretty laid back and go with the flow. I don't need guys that are fake contacting me (Trust me I can tell) I am my sons mother! I have 2 and they are grown and on their own. I am a Meme to 3 wonderful active granddaughters... I'm far from perfect but I am an honest, loyal, a doer, and down to earth! I despise drama!! I would like a man that is a hopeless romantic. Compassionate, A protector... Likes doing the same activities as I and I would do the same for you...That's just a very short summary of me... If you wanna know more just ask! To all ya'll good luck and happy looking...
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Transportation
My Job Title Is  
Transportation Engineer
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Relaxing
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Taking a Cruise
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy happy happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Don't really have any
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
You can fun almost out of anything

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close