Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Kamijoy Profile Information

Fiesty and Fun
Age 44 From Lake City, Arkansas - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Kami Joy
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love the simple life. Being outdoors, SEC football and spending time with family and friends. My idea of a great date night would be grilling, sitting by a bonfire and enjoying each other's company. I still like to be treated to a night out, on occasion, but spending time together is what's most important.

I'm looking for someone who can appreciate the same type of lifestyle.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something outdoors or a restaurant with a patio and/or live music. Something simple and fun where we would have the opportunity to talk
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A tailgate picnic.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy. Live a life that I don't feel like I want to escape.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Almost anything outdoors. I love a bonfire and grilling with friend or a game night.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Looks: I'd like to find a guy that is taller than me,and I am a fan of facial hair.

Personality: I need need someone that can be calm to help level out my crazy at times. I would love to find someone who actually listens and is attentive. I'd also like someone that can keep up with me, I can be high energy at times, especially in the summer.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter