Frsgn73 Profile Information

I'm real, no games. I love the outdoors
Age 47 From Gloucester Point, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Lori
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm kind, caring honest. I'm not looking for a one night stand. I'm independent and work hard. I like the outdoors. Camping fishing, sitting by a fire, playing a game of pool, or just hang in out, off roading (miss my jeep) Life is to short, and I don't want to be alone forever. I'm a single mom from CT. Just bein me!!
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Reptile, Other

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
CNA
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Learning, Music, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and successful with my new life! I want to find my best friend!!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hiking,camping, fishing(at least I try)sitting by a fire having a couple drinks. A good conversation or just enjoying company.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Doesnt Matter
Close