AsheSquatch Profile Information

Hello. New here
Age 49 From Columbia, South Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Smart, Southern, loyal, down to earth feminine tomgirl that Loves anything outdoors.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Other
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Casual Dinner and drinks.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Appalachian Trail
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy.. duh
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Too many to list
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Blues, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Too many to list
When I Read, I Always Read  
Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too many to list.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Camping,fishing,being on the water, cooking out, having a few beers.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Loyalty, humor, knowledgeable, has skills, and yes looks count.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Relationship
Close