AngieKS Profile Information

Sittin outside by a fire my fav thing2do
Age 43 From Owen Sound, Ontario - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Angie
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm an easy going quiet outdoorsy girl. I'm One of the guys! I'm a light smoker who likes to have a couple of drinks here n there. I Don't smoke weed but don't mind if you do. I like someone with a sense of humor who likes to laugh. Someone who is as kind generous and fair as I am. Not looking for a guy who's just looking for a camp cook.. I wanna be out there hunting and fishing with the boys! I do love to cook though.. I'm a bit of a foodie and I know my way around the barbecue but sharing the cooking or cleaning duties would be nice. I also love ice fishing.. you bring the auger I'll bring the tent. There's fun to be had! When I'm not out doing all this awesome outdoor stuff.. I like to Netflix and chill. I'm a techy kind of person too. I have kids but they're grown up. I'm a grandma too.. I just don't look or act like one lol. I like to read too. I'm not a hyper kind of person I can sit quiet and still for hours (essential for huntin n fishin) Ohh and you must love dogs. I have 2. Any questions feel free to ask.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Secret Piercings, Scarred
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner movie a couple drinks or going for a hike fishing and a picnic or bowling or just relaxing by a cozy campfire and getting to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hunting with a gun.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and comfortable and share good times with my loved ones.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The walking dead, shameless, ozark
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Trek, Lord of the rings, Star Wars.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Too many to list.. classic Rock and 80's are my favs
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Nature, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Contact, The hobbit, IT
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Camping sitting by a fire listening to some tunes or fishing hiking picnics swimming (wading) stargazing bowling boating dinner movies.. I'm pretty easy going.. I enjoy alot of things.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking to find someone who is easy going down to earth and funny who enjoys the outdoors as much as I do.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other
Close